Certified Cloud Security Professional


To qualify for the CCSP, candidates must pass the exam and have a minimum of five years of work experience in Information Technology out of which three years must be served in Information Security and one year must be dedicated in one or more of the six domains of (ISC)2.

Salient Features:

  • Flexible Batches available
  • Certified CCSP Trainers
  • Special SME curated course material
  • Course Completion Certificate
  • Guaranteed Customer Satisfaction

Six Domains:

  • Architectural Concepts & Design Requirements
  • Cloud Data Security
  • Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security
  • Cloud Application Security
  • Operations
  • Legal & Compliance

Exam Details:

  • 125 questions
  • 4 hours
  • 700 score needed out of 1000 to pass the exam